Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Part-Time/Adjunct/Affiliated Faculty

Part-Time, Adjunct, and Affiliated Faculty

Alex Berg                                                               Instructor of Russian Office:Bliss Building 325
Phone: (609)7712378                         berga@tcnj.edu
Carla Caponegro                                                    Instructor of French and Italian

Office:Bliss Building 304
Phone: (609) 771-3398
caponegm@tcnj.edu
Roxana Delbene
Instructor of Spanish
Office:Bliss Building 318
Phone: (609)771-2350
delbener@tcnj.edu
Jenny Egas
Instructor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 333
Phone:(609)771-2999
egasj@tcnj.edu
Salem Elkholy
Instructor of Arabic
Office: Bliss Building 337
Phone: (609) 771-2018
elkholys@tcnj.edu
Karen Fenner
Instructor of German

Office: Bliss Building 307
Phone: (609) 771-2275
fennerk@tcnj.edu
Luz M. Foglietta
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Bliss Building 318
Phone: (609) 771-2350
fogliett@tcnj.edu
Elena Grianti-Schechter
Instructor of Italian
Office: Bliss Building 304
Phone: (609) 771-3398
grianti@tcnj.edu
Isabel Kentengian
Instructor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 324
Phone: (609) 771-2699
kentengi@tcnj.edu
Roni Kubati
Instructor of Italian
Office: Bliss Building 310
Phone:(609) 771-2996
kubatir@tcnj.edu
Sylvia Latorre
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Bliss Building 318
Phone: (609) 771-2350
latorres@tcnj.edu
Celia Liu
Instructor of Chinese

Office: Bliss Building 333
Phone: (609) 771-2996
liuc@tcnj.edu
Jia Mi
Instructor of Chinese
Office: Library 217
Phone: (609)771-2429
jmi@tcnj.edu
Linda Nelson                                                              Instructor of Spanish Office: Bliss Building 318
Phone: (609) 771-2350     nelsonl@tcnj.edu
Nelly Taha
Instructor of Arabic
Office:Bliss Building 337
Phone:(609)771-2018
tahan@tcnj.edu
Paul Tastenhoye
Instructor of French
Office: Bliss Building 305
Phone: (609) 771-2317
tastenho@tcnj.edu
Venkat Ramapasad                                               Instructor of Spanish Office: Bliss Building 333
Phone: (609) 771-2999   ramaprv1@tcnj.edu
Ann Warner-Ault

Interim Assistant Dean

Term Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Social Sciences Building, Room 332
Phone: (609) 771-2954
warner@tcnj.edu

 

Top