The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Spanish Faculty

SPANISH FULL/PART-TIME FACULTY

Compte Deborah  609.771.2392 dcompte@tcnj.edu
Figueroa Alvin 609.771.3420 figueral@tcnj.edu
Gabriel-Stheeman Luis 609.771.2378 gabriels@tcnj.edu
Goebel, Jr. Joseph 609.771.3410 goebel@tcnj.edu
Huguet-Jerez Marimar 609.771.2937 huguet@tcnj.edu
Jimenez-Vergara Tulia 609.771.3038 tjimenez@tcnj.edu
Kentengian Isabel 609.771.2018 kentengi@tcnj.edu
Morin Regina 609.771.2899 rmorin@tcnj.edu
Otero Agustin 609.771.2448 otero@tcnj.edu
Rosman-Askot Adriana 609.771.2038 arosman@tcnj.edu
Warner Ault Ann 609.771.2049 warner@tcnj.edu
Top
Get ready for fall registration! See class schedules and more at our Advising Newsletter.Learn More
+ +