The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty & Staff Directory

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Deborah Compte
Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 317
Phone: (609) 771-2392
dcompte@tcnj.edu
Dr. Holly Didi-Ogren
Assistant Professor of Japanese
Japanese Language Program Coordinator

Office: Bliss Building 328
Phone: (609) 771-2890
ogren@tcnj.edu
Dr. Alvin Joaquín Figueroa
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 322
Phone: (609) 771-3420
figueral@tcnj.edu
Dr. Luis Gabriel-Stheeman
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 319
Phone: (609) 771-2378
gabriels@tcnj.edu
Dr. Joseph Goebel Jr.
Chair and Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 330
Phone: (609) 771-3410
goebel@tcnj.edu
Dr. Marimar Huguet-Jerez
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 308
Phone: (609) 771-2937
huguet@tcnj.edu
Tulia Jimenez-Vergara
Instructor of Spanish and OPC Coordinator
Office: Bliss Building 314
Phone: (609) 771-3038
tjimenez@tcnj.edu
Dr. Jiayan Mi
Associate Professor of English and Modern Languages

Office: Bliss Building 218
Phone: (609) 771-2468
mi@tcnj.edu
Dr. Regina Morin
Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 321
Phone: (609) 771-2899
rmorin@tcnj.edu
Dr. Agustín Otero
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 323
Phone: (609) 771-2448
otero@tcnj.edu
Dr. Ariane Pfenninger
Associate Professor of French
Office: Bliss Building 312
Phone: (609) 771-2317
apfennin@tcnj.edu
Dr. Adriana Rosman-Askot
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 306
Phone: (609) 771-2038
arosman@tcnj.edu
Dr. David Stillman
Assistant Professor of Spanish and OPC Coordinator
Office: Bliss Building 302
Phone: (609) 771-2121
stillman@tcnj.edu
Dr. Ann Warner-Ault
Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 320
Phone: (609) 771-2049
warner@tcnj.edu
Dr. Simona Wright
Professor of Italian

Office: Bliss Building 328
Phone: (609) 771-2996
simona@tcnj.edu

Part-Time, Adjunct, and Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Karolina Bandurski
Instructor of Italian
Office: Bliss Building 304
Phone:
 (609) 771-3398
bulajk@tcnj.edu
Dr. Alex Berg
Instructor of Russian
Office: Bliss Building 325
Phone: (609)771-2378
berga@tcnj.edu
Dr. Benjamin Baker
Instructor of French
Office: Bliss Building 318
Phone: (609) 771-2350
Hind Bouachrine
Instructor of French
Office: Bliss Building 318
Phone: (609) 771-2350
Roxana Delbene
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Bliss Building 333
Phone: (609)771-2999
delbener@tcnj.edu
Jenny Egas
Instructor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 333
Phone:(609)771-2999
egasj@tcnj.edu
Salem Elkholy
Instructor of Arabic
Office: Bliss Building 337
Phone: (609) 771-2018
elkholys@tcnj.edu
Karen Fenner
Instructor of German

Office: Bliss Building 307
Phone: (609) 771-2275
fennerk@tcnj.edu
Luz M. Foglietta
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Bliss Building 318
Phone: (609) 771-2350
fogliett@tcnj.edu
Andrea Hacker-Milano
Instructor of German
Office: Bliss Building 305
Phone:
 (609) 771-2025
hackerma@tcnj.edu
Makiko Kato
Instructor of Japanese
Office: Bliss Building 318
Phone:
 (609) 771-2350
katom@tcnj.edu
Isabel Kentengian
Instructor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 324
Phone: (609) 771-2699
kentengi@tcnj.edu
Sylvia Latorre
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Bliss Building 333
Phone: (609) 771-2996
latorres@tcnj.edu
Dr. Celia Liu
Instructor of Chinese

Office: Bliss Building 333
Phone: (609) 771-2996
liuc@tcnj.edu
Jia Mi
Instructor of Chinese
Office: Library 217
Phone: (609)771-2429
jmi@tcnj.edu
Nelly Taha
Instructor of Arabic
Office:Bliss Building 337
Phone:(609)771-2018
tahan@tcnj.edu
Paul Tastenhoye
Instructor of French
Office: Bliss Building 305
Phone: (609) 771-2317
tastenho@tcnj.edu

Staff

Program Assistant

Dianne D. (Dee Dee) Miles
E) milesd@tcnj.edu

P) 609-771-2235

 

Top