The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Full-time Faculty and Teaching Staff

Dr. Deborah Compte
Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Hall 317
Phone: (609) 771-2392
dcompte@tcnj.edu
Dr. Holly Didi-Ogren
Co-chair and Associate Professor of Japanese
Japanese Language Program Coordinator

Office: Bliss Hall 328
Phone: (609) 771-2890
ogren@tcnj.edu
Dr. Luis Gabriel-Stheeman
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Hall 319
Phone: (609) 771-2378
gabriels@tcnj.edu
Dr. Joseph Goebel Jr.
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 330
Phone: (609) 771-3410
goebel@tcnj.edu
Dr. Marimar Huguet Jerez
Co-chair and Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Hall 308
Phone: (609) 771-2937
huguet@tcnj.edu
Tulia Jimenez-Vergara
Instructor of Spanish and
Spanish OPC Coordinator
Office: Bliss Hall 314
Phone: (609) 771-3038
tjimenez@tcnj.edu
Isabel Kentengian
Clinical Specialist, Spanish

Office:Bliss Hall 324
Phone:
(609) 771-2699
kentengi@tcnj.edu
Dr. Jiayan Mi
Associate Professor of English and Chinese

Office: Bliss Hall 218
Phone: (609) 771-2468
mi@tcnj.edu
Dr. Regina Morin
Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Hall 321
Phone: (609) 771-2899
rmorin@tcnj.edu
Dr. Timothy O’Neill
Instructor of Linguistics and
OPC Coordinator for all Languages Other than Spanish
Office:Bliss Hall 302
Phone:
(609) 771-2121
oneillt@tcnj.edu
Dr. Agustín Otero
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Building 323
Phone: (609) 771-2448
otero@tcnj.edu
Dr. Ariane Pfenninger
Associate Professor of French
Office: Bliss Hall 312
Phone: (609) 771-2317
apfennin@tcnj.edu
Dr. Ann Warner-Ault
Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Hall 320
Phone: (609) 771-2049
warner@tcnj.edu
Dr. Simona Wright
Professor of Italian

Office: Bliss Hall 328
Phone: (609) 771-2996
simona@tcnj.edu

Faculty Emeritus

Dr. Alvin Joaquín Figueroa
Associate Professor of Spanish

Emeritus Office: Bliss Hall 306
figueral@tcnj.edu
Dr. Adriana Rosman Askot
Professor of Spanish

Emeritus Office: Bliss Hall 306
arosman@tcnj.edu
Dr. Teresa Anta San Pedro
Professor of Spanish
Emeritus Office:Bliss Hall 306

sanpedr@tcnj.edu

Dr. David Stillman Emeritus Office:Bliss Hall 306

stillman@tcnj.edu

Part-Time, Adjunct, and Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Benjamin Baker
Instructor of French
Office: Bliss Hall 318
Phone: (609) 771-2350
Roxana Delbene
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Bliss Hall 333
Phone: (609)771-2999
delbener@tcnj.edu
Jenny Egas
Instructor of Spanish

Office: Bliss Hall 333
Phone:(609)771-2999
egasj@tcnj.edu
Karen Fenner
Instructor of German

Office: Bliss Hall 307
Phone: (609) 771-2275
fennerk@tcnj.edu
Luz M. Foglietta
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Bliss Hall 318
Phone: (609) 771-2350
fogliett@tcnj.edu
Sylvia Latorre
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Bliss Hall 333
Phone: (609) 771-2996
latorres@tcnj.edu
Dr. Celia Liu
Academic Director of Chinese Studies

Office: Bliss Hall 333
Phone: (609) 771-2996
liuc@tcnj.edu
Jia Mi
Instructor of Chinese
Office: Library 217
Phone: (609)771-2429
jmi@tcnj.edu
Paul Tastenhoye
Instructor of French
Office: Bliss Hall 305
Phone: (609) 771-2317
tastenho@tcnj.edu

Staff

Program Assistant

Dianne D. (Dee Dee) Miles
E) milesd@tcnj.edu

P) 609-771-2235

 

Top